South Australia, New South Wales, Victoria & Queensland.


South Australia, New South Wales, Victoria…

Availability: In stock

SKU: 0911.271 Category:

Detailed double page map of South Australia, NSW, Victoria & Queensland with parts of SA and Northern Territory; inset map: Cape York Peninsula, from the ‘Handy Royal Atlas of Modern Geography’, by the Late Alexander Keith Johnston, published by W. & A.K. Johnston, Edinburgh and London




Dimensions (cm)

Stock Reference

Shopping Basket
Scroll to Top