United States North America…The North Eastern States Comprising Maine, New Hampshire, Vermont, New York, Massachusetts, Rhode Id., Connecticut, New Jersey, Delaware, Pennsylvania, Maryland, Ohio, and part of Virginia & Michigan


United States…The North Eastern States

Availability: In stock

Double page folio map showing lots of detailed information, from ‘The Royal Illustrated Atlas, of Modern Geography’ published by A. Fullarton and Co., London and Edinburgh


Stock Reference



Dimensions (cm)

Shopping Basket
Scroll to Top