United States North America…The North Central Section Comprising Michigan, Illinois, Wisconsin, Iowa, Indiana, Nebraska, Minnisota (sic), and part of Missouri & Kentucky.


United States…The North Central Section

Availability: In stock

Double page folio map showing lots of detailed information, from ‘The Royal Illustrated Atlas, of Modern Geography’ published by A. Fullarton and Co., London and Edinburgh


Stock Reference



Dimensions (cm)

Shopping Basket
Scroll to Top